Alone in the darkness


leave_me_alone_by_kln1

Creepy crawlies are waking up

And crawling at my feet

As I move on in solitude

In the dark dark night

I am all alone in despair

And I try to find a way

Through the maze of fear

Of ways unknown till now

Its spooky in here in my soul

Just like the fortress at night

As things begin to crawl within

And shivers begin to chill me

I search for a ray of light

A single silver ray of hope

For a chance to escape

The demons deep in me

Time has stopped still

As the world sleeps tonight

But I move on and on

Through the darkness

3 comments

  1. […] Original post by arunraaj […]

  2. another great read , keep them coming

  3. dancingdevil2008 · · Reply

    Wow…. that is really good…. I love it!!! Great job!!!

Leave a Reply

