Don’t leave me……


dont_leave_me

Is it a one night stand

Will it be a goodbye kiss

And when I wake from bed

Will you be there with me

If this is your last touch

I can feel the cold

Of a night bygone

In the warmth of your lips

I think of the night

Of the feel of your soul

With you deep in me

In the dance of life

I just want to be with you

And you holding me

Even after the morning comes

And you say goodbye

I dream of a life

And picture you in it

And happiness all around

As my picture perfects

But though I know

That you would leave me

All I want to say to you is

‘Don’t leave me alone in despair’

One comment

  1. […] Original post by arunraaj […]

Leave a Reply

