To Tyanne Morris,with love!


Tyanne is my biggest friend and fan in wordpress.

she is a perfect blogger who knows how to express her emotions into a wonderful flow of words and exotic creativity

in wordpress she is known by her alias name dancingdevil

and above all she is the most beautiful blogger i know..lolz

thank you Tyanne for regularly visiting my blog and giving your valuable comments.

i do in fact love reading your blog.you express your emotions wonderfully.

its a really wonderful thing to have met you here.

this article is meant just for you as my appreciation not as a fan but as a friend.

i hope you may come to see this article sometime.

hope to see you around!

with love

arun


4 comments

  1. dancingdevil2008 · · Reply

    awww!!!! Thank you hun! I am glad you love my blog, cause i really enjoy reading your blog!

    1. arunraaj · · Reply

      🙂
      just showing my thanks hon

  2. Thanks for article. Everytime like to read you.
    Thanks

  3. Philophobia · · Reply

    Hey! 🙂
    So I randomly decided to google myself, and this blog post came up! lol.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

