Here’s why people leave your blog without writing comments?


comments_card_by_hilall2006

I really have no idea why people leave your blog just like taht;without leaving any comments.
Honestly i have been waiting for genuine comments on my works and i find none most of the time.
whenever i read someone’s blog i try to post a comment and rarely do i go away without posting one.
and here people dont even care at all
i have been writing poetry here in my blog and i would really appreciate it if people come by and poat a genuine comment before leaving.
What could be the reason for people not commenting??
is it because they have no time to write,just only interested in readin??
is it because they get uninterested in the blog they are visiting??
i really have no idea!
I really have no idea why people leave your blog just like taht;without leaving any comments.
Honestly i have been waiting for genuine comments on my works and i find none most of the time.
whenever i read someone’s blog i try to post a comment and rarely do i go away without posting one.
and here people dont even care at all
i have been writing poetry here in my blog and i would really appreciate it if people come by and poat a genuine comment before leaving.

What could be the reason for people not commenting??
is it because they have no time to write,just only interested in readin??
is it because they get uninterested in the blog they are visiting??
i really have no idea!
5 comments

  1. I agree with you – I always leve a comment after reading a post on a subject I am interested it. You are a good example, see . . I leave this comment.

    I am NEW to the Blogging world – told I have to do it to promote my newly released novel, so I am trying to learn all I can about WordPress.

    Keep writing . . thousands of people DO READ what you say, even if they don’t take time to leave a word or two.

    Good Luck.

    Michael Phelps
    Author
    THE EXECUTION OF JUSTICE
    DAVID JANSSEN-MY FUGITIVE

    1. arunraaj · · Reply

      really thanksmichael…
      🙂
      will try to get your book..

  2. Ram Raghavan · · Reply

    i know it gets rather frustrating. hey btw nice poetry!

    1. arunraaj · · Reply

      thanks raghav..
      🙂

  3. The best information i have found exactly here. Keep going Thank you

Leave a Reply

