Tears


A tear drop falls down
From a grieving eye
And a heart slowly dies
Deep within me
Thinking of my past love
Crying for my past life
Of a missing smile
On a beautiful face
Of times unknown
And love unfulfilled
And now i look back
And realize that
I am alone again
With tears in my eyes
__TEARS___by_Lorelai82

A tear drop falls down
From a grieving eye

And a heart slowly dies
Deep within me

Thinking of my past love
Crying for my past life

Of a missing smile
On a beautiful face

Of times unknown
And love unfulfilled

And now i look back
And realize that

I am alone again
With tears in my eyes

Leave a Reply

