The secrets of desire


She stood in the rain
Looking at me;all drenched
With looks that burn desire
Deep deep my inside
With my soul burning
I move to the girl
And she kisses me
With her red hot  lips
Its getting hot
And she’s getting insane
I feel her hands clasping me
Searching vigorosly
I am finding the unknown;
Secrets of desire
And wandering in unknown
With a woman so lustful
As i oblige to her wish
Two bodies unite into one
And the raindrops kept falling
Like the ebbing of myWith a woman so lustful


RedHotLips

She stood in the rain
Looking at me;all drenched
With looks that burn desire
Deep deep my inside
With my soul burning
I move to the girl
And she kisses me
With her red hot  lips
Its getting hot
And she’s getting insane
I feel her hands clasping me
Searching vigorosly
I am finding the unknown;
Secrets of desire
And wandering in unknown
With a woman so lustful
As i oblige to her wish
Two bodies unite into one
And the raindrops kept falling
Like the ebbing of my desire

Leave a Reply

