Forever,my love


 

 

When i’m with you,eternity is a step away,
My love continues to grow,with each passing day,
This treasure of love,I cherish within my soul,
How much i love you…you’ll never really know.
You bring a joy to my heart,i’ve never felt before,
With each touch of your hand,I love you more and more.
Whenever we say goodbye,whenever we part,
Know I hold you dearly,deep inside my heart.
So these words,I pray you hold true
When I’m with you,eternity is a step away,
My love continues to grow,with each passing day,
This treasure of love,I cherish within my soul,
How much i love you…you’ll never really know.
You bring a joy to my heart,I’ve never felt before,
With each touch of your hand,I love you more and more.
Whenever we say goodbye,whenever we part,
Know I hold you dearly,deep inside my heart.
So these words,I pray you hold true

 

 

3 comments

  1. shraddha · · Reply

    nice..

    added you to the blogroll

    sorry for the delay..

  2. severnyproductions · · Reply

    nice colour, so atmospheric

Leave a Reply

